Menno Simons Christian School - Bell Schedule

Description

Time

Description

Time

Warning Bell                        8:20 AM Lunch 12:22 PM
Opening Bell                        8:25 AM Warning Bell                        1:05 PM
Devotions 8:25 AM Period 6 1:10 PM
Period 1 8:42 AM Period 7 1:52 PM
Period 2 9:24 AM Period 8 2:34 PM
Period 3 10:06 AM Dismissal    3:14 PM
Recess 10:46 AM    
Period 4 11:00 AM    
Period 5 11:42 AM    

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, September 3, 2018
No School - Labour Day
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Welcome Back! First Day of School
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Jr High Retreat
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Jr High Retreat
Friday, September 7, 2018
Jr High Retreat
Friday, September 28, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 12:00 pm
Friday, October 5, 2018
No School - PD Day
Monday, October 8, 2018
No School - Thanksgiving
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
No School - PD Day
Thursday, October 25, 2018
PT Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, October 26, 2018
No School - PT Interviews
Monday, November 12, 2018
No School - Remembrance Day
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
No School - PD Day
Friday, November 30, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 12:00 pm
Friday, December 21, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Sunday, December 23, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Monday, December 24, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Thursday, December 27, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Friday, December 28, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Saturday, December 29, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Sunday, December 30, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Monday, December 31, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Thursday, January 3, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Friday, January 4, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Saturday, January 5, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Sunday, January 6, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Monday, January 7, 2019
Welcome Back! First Day of the New Year
Friday, January 25, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 12:00 pm
Monday, January 28, 2019
No School - PD Day
Friday, February 15, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 12:00 pm
Monday, February 18, 2019
No School - Family Day
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
No School - PD Day
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
No School - PD Day
Thursday, February 21, 2019
No School - PD Day
Friday, February 22, 2019
No School - PD Day
Monday, March 11, 2019
No School - PD Day
Thursday, March 21, 2019
PT Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019
No School - PT Interviews
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Spring Break
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Spring Break
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Spring Break
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Spring Break
Monday, April 1, 2019
Spring Break
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, April 5, 2019
Spring Break
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Spring Break
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 12:00 pm
Friday, April 19, 2019
No School
Monday, April 22, 2019
No School
Monday, May 13, 2019
SALTS
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
SALTS
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
SALTS
Thursday, May 16, 2019
SALTS
Friday, May 17, 2019
SALTS
Monday, May 20, 2019
No School - May Long Weekend
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
No School - PD Day
Friday, May 31, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Last Day of School
Early Dismissal
Time: 12:00 pm